Tuesday, April 19, 2011

2011 Intranet Innovation Awards are now open for entries

The fifth annual global Intranet Innovation Awards have just opened and you have until Tuesday 31 May to submit your entry.

What I particularly like about these awards is that the judges aren't simply looking for the best Intranet, you can simply submit the best functionality or feature in your Intranet. This means that if you have a 'average' internet, but have one brilliant and innovative feature you can enter just that feature and have a chance at winning.

The four categories for the Awards include,
  • Core intranet functionality
  • Communication, collaboration and culture
  • Frontline delivery, and
  • Business solutions
Full details of the categories, with examples, and the scoring criteria is available on the entry page.

No comments:

Post a Comment