Tuesday, January 27, 2009

Winners of UK eGovernment awards 2008 announced

The UK has announced 11 winners and 10 highly commended initiatives in its annual eGovernment awards.

Selected from 68 finalists, there are many interesting initiatives that could be adapted and used by Australian governments to deliver better and more cost-effective services.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Bookmark and Share