Thursday, May 01, 2014

Time to enter the Step Two Intranet Innovation Awards for 2014

Step Two has just launched the 2014 Intranet Innovation Awards, the premier global awards for intranet teams.

Drawing on the best intranet work from around the world, the Intranet Innovation Awards are an opportunity for organisations to showcase their best intranet work.

Winning teams can also leverage an award into more support within their own organisations.

For more information, and to enter, visit

Entry is open until 6 June 2014.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Bookmark and Share